About Us

The RF circuits and systems site is dedicated to research and development results on topics related with RF, microwave, mm-wave and terahertz technology realized at the University of Oviedo.

The research is realized by the following active and former members of the TSC-UNIOVI research group of the University of Oviedo:

Active Members

Samuel Ver Hoeye

Miguel Fernández García

Carlos Vázquez Antuña

Leticia Alonso González

Former Members

Marta González Corredoiras

René Camblor Díaz

George Roberto Hotopan

Andreea Ioana Hadarig